Styrelsens ledamöter och konsertsamordnare, 2018

Styrelsens ledamöter och konsertsamordnare, 2018

7C1

Torbjörn Lindblad              ledamot                        torbjorn.lindblad@gmail.com

Lina Burlin                        suppleant                      linaburlin@hotmail.com

Bronja Lindblad                konsertsamordnare      bronja@bigwind.se

Ewa Forsheim                  konsertsamordnare      ewa.forsheim@gmail.com

7C2

Anders Kvarnmark           ordinarie ledamot        kwarna@me.com

Jakob Sandahl                 suppleant                    moekjakob@hotmail.com

Sara Holmén                   konsertsamordnare     sarakholmen@gmail.com

Fredrik Stenberg             föräldranätverket         fredrik.stenberg@me.com

7C3

Nina Kret                         ordinarie ledamot        nina.kret@kon-kret.com

Sofia Thorén                    suppleant                   sofiathoren@tele2.se

Luisa ”Lolo” Denward      konsertsamordnare    luisadenward@gmail.com

8C1

Jonas Gjertsson               ordinarie ledamot       jonas.gjertsson@createur.se

8C2

Petra Dahl                        ordinarie ledamot petra.dahl@askimfrolundahogsbo.goteborg.se

Petter Lodmark                 revisor                        petter@qpg.se

8C3

Madeleine Bellfjord           ordinarie ledamot      madeleinebellfjord@hotmail.com

Mattias Lindeblad              suppleant                  mattias.lindeblad@gmail.com

9C1

Stefan Gröndahl                ordinarie ledamot      sgrondahl@gmail.com

9C2

Camilla Sarner                   ordförande               camilla.sarner@gmail.com

Rebekka Olivegren            ordinarie ledamot    msreolivegreen@gmail.com

9C3

Kristina Hagberg               ordinarie ledamot     kristina@osteopatenkh.se

Nora Kerekes                    suppleant

Erika Dienert                     konsertsamordnare